img_broker_gberringer
Brokers located in
Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco and Sonoma Counties:
Gary Berringer
415-497-2138
gberringer@lbsavings.com
img_broker_klittlefield
Brokers located in Los Angeles, San Bernardino, Santa Barbara and Ventura Counties:
Kim Littlefield
310-405-1253
klittlefield@lbsavings.com

img_broker_bscott
Brokers located in Alameda, San Mateo and Santa Clara Counties:
Brett Scott
415-612-9147
bscott@lbsavings.com
img_broker_tgellens
Brokers located in Orange, Riverside and San Diego Counties:
Theresa Gellens
619-402-4772
tgellens@lbsavings.com
img_broker_lkepler
Brokers located in Washington State:
Lisa Kepler
425-417-2268
lkepler@lbsavings.com
img_broker_bbarajas
Account Executive Associate
Brandon Barajas
424-218-3430
bbarajas@lbsavings.com

Become an Approved Broker

We focus our lending efforts regionally and can support you with residential loans that are competitive in today’s marketplace. You’ll find us to be responsive and nimble as we deliver personalized service to you and your clients. Once you’ve been approved, this portal will let you manage your pipeline 24/7, download forms, upload your 3.2 file, get real-time status updates and much more.

If you’re not yet a Luther Burbank Savings approved broker and would like to become one, please contact the account executive in your area.


Portfolio Residential
Lending Center


Manhattan Beach

1500 Rosecrans Ave.
Suite 300
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
310-220-2040